Call Us Today! (949) 302-8520

Proudly serving Orange County, CA and the surrounding area since 2001

Proudly serving Orange County, CA and the surrounding area since 2001

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 870699 (D-52 Window Covering)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.74

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/06/2019 | Author: Scott R.

Review Date: 08/26/2019 | Author: Harvey L.

Comments: We were totally satisfied with the installation of our curtains which required special hardware application. Angel was very thorough, polite, and professional, and gave a very fair price. Moreover Andreas did the install very carefully and made sure we were satisfied. I can recommend them without hesitation to do a great job.

Review Date: 08/23/2019 | Author: Jewel H.

Comments: Very courteous and professional fast and done well

Review Date: 08/18/2019 | Author: Nancy P.

Comments: I had him do a doggie door also. Great work

Review Date: 08/13/2019 | Author: Catherine C.

Comments: N/A

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Tana F.

Comments: Angel was very knowledgeable and efficient .he was able to install a special lock for me .

Review Date: 07/11/2019 | Author: Kris S.

Comments: Angel Tapia was just a Wonderful, Professional,and very efficient person from Pro Installs! He came on time &amp; made a hard job,look easy!!I would highly recommend his work!

Review Date: 07/01/2019 | Author: Nikki C.

Comments: Great and peompt

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Leslie L.

Comments: Angel was an angel, professional, fast and his son was very fast

Review Date: 06/04/2019 | Author: Nanette B.

Comments: They were prompt and efficient

Review Date: 06/01/2019 | Author: Peter G.

Comments: In time and very clean.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Angel very professional, timely and an expert at fixing old torn window screens. All work completed at our house. Very pleased with homeadvisors to help find the service provider we needed and also the rating system. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/07/2019 | Author: Kay rosoff R.

Comments: fine work, quickly done, cost a lot, but worth it. Thank you, Home Advisor!

Review Date: 04/05/2019 | Author: Albert R.

Comments: We were happy with the results

Review Date: 04/03/2019 | Author: Kimberly O.

Comments: Nice and quick service

Review Date: 01/02/2019 | Author: Caroline W.

Comments: He was timely and excellent in every way!

Review Date: 11/27/2018 | Author: Travis C.

Comments: First time I used on line request for service pro &amp; went smooth &amp; job was completed as promised. What more can you ask for?

Review Date: 07/21/2018 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/14/2018 | Author: Daniel R.

Review Date: 05/19/2018 | Author: David j. R.

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 05/17/2018 | Author: James J.

Review Date: 05/15/2018 | Author: Kristy S.

Comments: He is a creative delightful professional

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Jack H.

Comments: The man knew his job and completed it very professionally

Review Date: 02/04/2018 | Author: John S.

Comments: nice people

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Jackie D.

Comments: they did an excellent job -ame the same day that I called.

Review Date: 11/28/2017 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: I received a call from the installer the same day. He came to the property and had samples of the screens so I could make a choice. The install was quick and efficient. The sliding door screen is really nice. I do recommend this installer and the product.

Review Date: 11/12/2017 | Author: John B.

Comments: I would recommend Angel (Pro Install, Angel is the owner) to anyone. J. B.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Jennifer J.

Comments: They were very responsive and flexible in the scheduling process and were very prompt for both the estimate visit and installation. I also appreciated that the technician offered some troubleshooting suggestions to adjusting the window blinds which were originally hung too close to the sliding door screens. I’d hire them again.

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good work.

Review Date: 10/08/2017 | Author: Joni S.

Comments: Did a great job on short notice

Review Date: 09/23/2017 | Author: Carol S.

Comments: Paid incredible detail to their work with all new screen frames.

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Terri B.

Comments: It started off bad as they were late and no one called to advise me the installer go into a car accident. However, the work they did was reasonable and very good. Would use them again

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Ruth K.

Comments: Prompt and courteous service. Reasonable prices. We are very pleased with the results.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Sherry A.

Comments: Was very accommodating and very quick service.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: Karin C.

Comments: Courteous, efficient service

Review Date: 05/28/2017 | Author: Michael G.

Comments: He arrived promptly and did a really good job.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up the same day that I called and got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 05/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Bonnie T.

Comments: Prompt and couteous service.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out quickly. Work performed quickly and professionally. Slightly more expensive than expected

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thank you guys for a job well done!

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel was on time, professional, conscientious

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Richard D.

Comments: Angel was on time, very conscientious, cleaned up after himself. The product was excellent. He helped me with some closet doors that I had been trying to get someone to look a for 2 years. Great guy!

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Peter L.

Comments: At first I was not sure, if Pro Installs can do the installation because our curtain height is 12 feet long. Therefore I called Angel and the office personnel several times to ask details about their past experience and also to check if they have a tall ladder to do their job. Angel is so confident and told me that he does this job everyday and he has a 16 feet A-shape ladder. The installer came to our house early, completed the installation ahead of time and hang the curtains beautifully. I strongly recommend Pro Installs to everyone.

Review Date: 03/16/2017 | Author: Elwood N.

Comments: Men Came early and were very quick. Did an excellent job. And gave us some advice, Would gladly use them again,

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: James B.

Comments: Very professional and respectful. Honest estimate and the work done quickly and efficient. Great company great employees

Review Date: 01/06/2017 | Author: Dora E.

Review Date: 01/05/2017 | Author: Karla W.

Comments: Work was good. They arrived 45 minutes late. The day was a very light traffic day.

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: Gary H.

Comments: their price was fair and the work was finisher and installed on time.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: Chele R.

Comments: This pro returned my initial call within minutes and I really appreciate the great communication. He showed up on time and did a fantastic job. Better than expected. Definitely recommend.

Review Date: 08/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I had Pro Installs wash my windows. He did a beautiful job all by hand.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Jennifer M.

Comments: great service!

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: Maria S.

Comments: Service was excellent did a great job the only reason I marked him down just a tiny bit was that it was a little hard to actually get an appointment

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Binnie R.

Comments: VERY CAPABLE AND QUICK IN REPAIRING MY SHADE. HAD IT DONE THE SAME DAY.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt, professional service - my screen doors look great!

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Jeannette G.

Comments: very neat clean personable and professional

Review Date: 02/22/2016 | Author: Sue L.

Comments: They were friendly and fair and completed the work in the time promised

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: Kris P.

Comments: Best home repair ever! Angel contacted me within hours of making the request. Made the appointment for the next day, did a great job at a very reasonable price. Very happy with results. I will be recommending him to my friends!

Review Date: 01/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent. Reliable, quick and honest. Fixed everything with minimal expense.

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I already had purchased the roller shades; I just needed the old hardware (vertical blinds) removed and the new roller shades installed. The installer was prompt, and did everything I requested in just 30 minutes. He was pleasant and courteous,too.

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Marc G.

Comments: Called for their location, dropped the blind off at their shop and the repair was complete within a few days - holidays included.

Review Date: 12/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and reliable. Did really great work

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt and I think it took about a week to complete the repairs, but there were several. Be sure to check into the cost of new products before you use this company. The amount is excessive for re stringing blinds

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Elizabeth S.

Comments: Angel arrived the day I called and returned my restrung blinds within a couple of days.

Review Date: 10/14/2015 | Author: Tracey P.

Comments: Great response time and very knowledgable about the job. I sent an email to Home Advisors on Sunday, Angel called me on Monday, and the job was completed on Wednesday. However, I do feel the amount charged was a bit excessive.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: Robert O.

Comments: Venetian blind restringing. On time, knew what to do, did it quickly and well.

Review Date: 09/29/2015 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Angel contacted me immediately after I put in my request, and followed up to set an appointment. He showed up when scheduled, picked up my large woven wood and returned it fully repaired before schedule. I highly recommend their service and will use them again when needed.

Review Date: 09/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: It was good.

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: Mike Z.

Comments: Arrived on time. Knew exactly what to do. Did a great job for a reasonable price. Mike in Newport

Review Date: 09/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they were on time and did a good job, cleaned up when they were done.

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are professional and on time!

Review Date: 09/13/2015 | Author: Larry N.

Comments: On time and worked til job was finished.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel Tapia, the serviceman, did a very good job repairing the blind. He was conscientious, knowledgeable, skillful and polite.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very professional, fast and did a great job!

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: Response and installation was lightning fast and he was on time same day.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Rhonda W.

Comments: My electure shares stopped operating. Motor needed replacement. Work was find in a timely matter, follow up was very good, service was professional and friendly. Great company.

Review Date: 06/14/2015 | Author: Sandra M.

Comments: They responded immediately, picked up my blinds for cleaning the same day, and returned and reinstalled them. Fast, easy and a job well done. Thank you

Review Date: 06/08/2015 | Author: Carol L.

Comments: project: Repair Blinds or Shades I am very satisfied with the work they did. The blinds look and work like new again.

Review Date: 06/07/2015 | Author: Joanne olson O.

Comments: Great work and a pleasure to work with!

Review Date: 06/06/2015 | Author: Sarah B.

Comments: Nice job.

Review Date: 05/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He came the same day I requested service &amp; was fast &amp; efficient.

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The installers corrected my curtain rods--in addition to installing a new black-out curtain. The extra service was greatly appreciated. The new black-our curtain fit perfectly. A customer.

Review Date: 05/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very satisfied with repair of one set of blinds and repair of plantation sudders also with cleaning of two sets of wood blinds. Very promp service.

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: He was responsible in keeping his appointment. He is very knowledgeable and experienced.

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel did a terrific job and in a very timely manner. He actually did more than I expected.

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Ali B.

Comments: We are very pleased with the work that Angel of Pro Installs did for us. He was prompt, courteous, accommodating and approached the repairs with a positive attitude. I am in Real Estate and will be happy to refer him and use him again. A rare find. We will use your services again.

Review Date: 04/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great!

Review Date: 04/15/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I thought that it only took them about 10 minutes and it should have been a little less money

Review Date: 04/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel did everything professionally and well. His charges were quite reasonable.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel was super efficient,does beatiful work. If you need anything done with blinds he is the best

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Ralph M.

Comments: They did an excellent job!

Review Date: 04/06/2015 | Author: Jack H.

Comments: Horizontal blinds in terrible shape (dirt and grime) came back within 2 days looking like new.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, reliable, good work

Review Date: 03/13/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel Tapia just installed a motorized shade which we purchased from Home Depot. The top of our window is so high, over 10 feet high. He had to get his 16 foot ladder through our balcony. It&apos;s so high and it&apos;s almost like a sky light. Angel was very polite, friendly and just overall a very pleasant guy. Couldn&apos;t be happier. He even offered to clean the window glass. We will definitely ask for him back to replace the battery when we need it. We&apos;ll recommend him to anyone that needs to install any type of window coverings.

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Zahid K.

Comments: good and prompt service

Review Date: 03/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great contractor. Showed up on time. Installed the blinds correctly.

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: Gerry R.

Comments: Very efficient, friendly, clean and would use them again.

Review Date: 02/26/2015 | Author: Ryan K.

Comments: Great communication to get a quote and set up the appointment. Quick turn around and quality work. I just had a simple screen replacement on a sliding door, but he did a great job.

Review Date: 02/19/2015 | Author: Kevin K.

Comments: came out asap efficient, great work fantastic! came out when he said.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: great service, came out the next day and did the work in one day.

Review Date: 02/04/2015 | Author: Don B.

Comments: They were on-time and pleasant.

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: Quick to respond, showed up on time, did his work in a businesslike fashion, took the check and was gone. Excellent!

Review Date: 01/15/2015 | Author: Olivia J.

Comments: Angel arrived on schedule, did a super job of repairing two different types of shade issues on two different brands of window coverings. He worked efficiently and quickly with no hesitation in dealing with a highly complex down-up/up-down shade&apos;s &apos;gear jam&apos; problem, which he corrected perfectly. This will be our new &apos;go to&apos; repair contact, who I will happily recommend to friends. Thanks, Angel!

Review Date: 01/10/2015 | Author: Robbie F.

Comments: I hired them to repair one of our Hunter Douglas roman shades. They were fast and efficient and a good value. I plan to hire them again for future work.

Review Date: 01/06/2015 | Author: Rebeka A.

Comments: We had them install new window valences downstairs to all windows. Will hire them again when we are ready to do upstairs. Very professional and worked in a timely manner.

Review Date: 12/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Got the job done, as schedule. GAMZ

Review Date: 12/13/2014 | Author: Jacquelyn L.

Comments: No comment.

Review Date: 12/05/2014 | Author: Monte M.

Comments: Angel arrived on time and did the work on time no problems. Highly recommend

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Kim K.

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 11/22/2014 | Author: Lori T.

Comments: Angel was a pleasure to work with. We were very satisfied. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Gary M.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 11/15/2014 | Author: Carol W.

Comments: It pays to hire a specialist that knows what they are doing. After 2 different handymen could not fix my vertical blind clip issue, Angel got it done in 15 mins! Works perfect.

Review Date: 11/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work that the professional did was great and would use again if possible.

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Lila G.

Comments: Pro Installs, Angel, called me the same morning I submitted my request to Home advisor.com, and came out the same day!

Review Date: 10/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel takes care of business!

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Ken H.

Comments: In time, professional

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I received a response from Pro Installs within a few minutes of my posting on Home Advisor. Angel was courteous. He arrived at my house during the pre-arranged timeframe. He worked quickly and repaired the problem we had with two Venetian Blinds and one Shades. He was fastidious and I recommend him highly.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tried to do the best job possible!

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hiram fixed the blind in minutes. He was friendly, courteous and did a great job. Happy that I have a company I can call for blind repairs.

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were friendly, timely and reasonably priced. I would definitely use their service again!

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Everything was great, except he arrived a half hour later than he promised. I would still use this company again.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great all around!

Review Date: 09/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The professional Angel was really great, he came to the house on time and was really courteous, and did everything that was asked, would use again.

Review Date: 09/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Came out same day as request.

Review Date: 09/16/2014 | Author: Margaret B.

Comments: It was very efficient Everything happened on schedule, exactly as they said it would. I was very pleased

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Bob D.

Comments: I needed to re-screen a swinging screen door with pet-resistant screen for small dogs. Angel suggested an extra-strong fiberglass screen material that I had never heard of, but it seems great. When extra strength screen is used, it is hard to install correctly; often the screen door gets warped by uneven tension. No problem in this case. The screen is straight, tight, and not expensive.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Anita S.

Comments: Angel is prompt, excellent quality and fair price!

Review Date: 08/23/2014 | Author: Vivianne P.

Comments: Accomplished what was needed. Courteous and efficient

Review Date: 08/20/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good work

Review Date: 08/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good, nice, and easy to work with.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reasonable pricing and very quick service for my repair of Hunter-Douglas blind.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Showed up the same day as called.

Review Date: 08/11/2014 | Author: Peter B.

Comments: Although I was not at home when the work was done,my wife said that they were on time, courteous and got the job done well.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: After submitting my project, I received 4 calls that I let go to voice mail. Angel from Pro Installs left the most thorough and professional message so I hired him which was a great decision! On the apt date, even though he was running late, he kept me informed as to his arrival time so I did not feel ignored or forgotten. And best of all, his work was spot on and he corrected some major &quot;mistakes&quot; that were made by the original installation of the Plantation Shutters. Also, his service charge was very affordable! Will definitely recommend and use him again!

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Stephen W.

Comments: Angel arrived at my home within 10 minutes of my call for service. He fixed the issues with my blinds without taking them away. He was very knowledgeable and polite.

Review Date: 08/04/2014 | Author: Julie S.

Comments: Very pleased with the service and communication. Great to get my woven woods restrung and repaired without delay.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Michele M.

Comments: Angel and I had an appointment and he called and said he could come earlier which worked for me. He was very friendly and helpful. I had called him originally to cut down a roller shade that was to long and it turned out I had measured correctly all along. He installed the shades and it all took no more than 1/2 an hour. I was a happy camper but I did think I was charged a little much for hanging the shade. I would hire him again though.

Review Date: 07/23/2014 | Author: Fran G.

Comments: Service call was made on time. Unfortunately we dinged to a 4.0 becasue of language problem. Repair had to be made at shop at reinstall was promised for Monday at 6 pm. No show. Called Angel and he was apologetic. Not advised of promised date by his tech.. Repair and reinstall next day and all was well.

Review Date: 07/18/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great Job! Will definitely use them again!

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Cynthia D.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Roger J.

Comments: On time, courteous, fairly priced and professional. What more can you ask.

Review Date: 07/03/2014 | Author: Ron P.

Comments: I&apos;d say that $65 to put new cords on the blinds for one small window is a bit much.

Review Date: 07/01/2014 | Author: Marilynn B.

Comments: Angel was an excellent choice for work on our Wood Roman shades. They look beautiful now! Angel arrived the next day, on time, after my initial call and hereturned two days later and completed the job swiftly. We could not be happier. We will tell our friends and neighbors about Angel and his service.

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: Denise C.

Comments: Excellent service from Christian. Would use this company again for repair or future purchases.

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: Mary A.

Comments: Courteous and great work.

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Christian arrived promptly and repaired our shade perfectly and professionally.

Review Date: 05/21/2014 | Author: Rae N.

Comments: Angel arrived within an hour of the time I made the original request and completed the job in short order. I was very pleased with his skill and the overall quality of the work.

Review Date: 05/18/2014 | Author: Beverly L.

Comments: excellent work; completed timely

Review Date: 05/17/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: prompt

Review Date: 04/16/2014 | Author: Zahid K.

Comments: Value for money and fixed on time

Review Date: 04/07/2014 | Author: Annette S.

Comments: Reliable, clean and prompt.

Review Date: 03/20/2014 | Author: Kathy L.

Comments: He was reasonable, prompt, and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/10/2014 | Author: Lynda S.

Comments: .

Review Date: 02/20/2014 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: Angel was great. He got the job done in 30 minutes. I would hire again !!!

Review Date: 02/07/2014 | Author: Eric P.

Comments: Polite, courteous should be a little more timley but did good job and reccommended other repairs which I also had

Review Date: 01/30/2014 | Author: Clint R.

Comments: He was on time, accurate, professional and did a great.

Review Date: 01/05/2014 | Author: Paul K.

Comments: Fast and efficientand on time

Review Date: 11/26/2013 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: project finished.....performed work very quickly. i am very pleased

Review Date: 11/11/2013 | Author: Jacque B.

Comments: no comment.

Review Date: 11/10/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: repaired multiple wood roll up blinds that were originally installed incorrectly (a different vendor installed them). Pro Installs were responsive, professional, and quick.

Review Date: 11/07/2013 | Author: Marilee L.

Comments: Replaced a patio door screen. Prompt, efficient, reliable.

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Betty H.

Comments: Prompt. efficient, courteous

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Teress W.

Comments: He did a very good job with my Roman Blinds

Review Date: 11/05/2013 | Author: Joe S.

Comments: .

Review Date: 10/21/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was great

Review Date: 10/14/2013 | Author: Christine O.

Comments: I was very impressed at the response. Fair price, quality work.

Review Date: 09/24/2013 | Author: Weng L.

Comments: he responded quickly, was available, and price was reasonable.

Review Date: 09/17/2013 | Author: Gordon C.

Comments: They were professional, on time,reasonably priced.

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: Tim S.

Comments: WORK WAS VERY EXCELLENT

Review Date: 09/02/2013 | Author: Lorraine F.

Comments: He was late but said he did not have the right number for me....but he took the blind and brought it back the next day like he said he would....he was a very nice person...I did find out from my Sister though that her blind guy charges half what I paid..I would use him again however for other projects

Review Date: 08/28/2013 | Author: Jeanne B.

Comments: They did a beautiful job. Very professional.

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I called all the names on the list you provided Pro Installs was the only company who returned my phone call. I was extremely pleased with their service.

Review Date: 08/24/2013 | Author: Jonathan S.

Comments: Excellent experience all the way around!

Review Date: 08/23/2013 | Author: Jackie V.

Comments: Hiram came out today to repair our window blind. He was a little late due to traffic, but called to let us know he&apos;d be a few minutes late. The quality of the work was excellent and the charge was very fair. I&apos;ll use this business again for sure and recommend them to others

Review Date: 08/21/2013 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: Reliable, honest, fast service, appreciate his Saturday appointment.

Review Date: 08/19/2013 | Author: Odine R.

Comments: They did a great job!

Review Date: 08/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Christian got the job very quickly. His customer service was great and he was very pleasant.

Review Date: 08/11/2013 | Author: Randall E.

Comments: He worked hard to accommodate my schedule. He got the job done quickly and professionally, and handled unexpected problems well.

Review Date: 08/10/2013 | Author: Jeff T.

Comments: Pro Installs&apos; work performance and customer service were excellent. They were flexible with my schedule, always returned my phone calls promptly and were on time for the appointments. I was very impressed that they made sure that I was satisfied with their work and I felt that they would have come through for me if I had any concerns.

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: Karen L.

Comments: Great experience. Very professional and informative regarding repairing our wooden/woven blinds. Arrived for quote same day as I called. Arrived on scheduled time, to re-install. Offered a very reasonable repair fee. Friendly staff! I will definitely refer my friends and family. So impressed, I&apos;m passing on this company&apos;s information on to a family member&apos;s window restoration company!

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived at the scheduled time and were able to repair the roman shades as requested. I asked them to check other roman shades in the house to see if they were okay, and they were more than happy to do so. All in all, a good experience. I would use them again.

Review Date: 08/06/2013 | Author: M arshall J.

Comments: Identified and fixed the problem shades&apos;hardware quickly and with some creative solutions. Angel Tapia is a pro!

Review Date: 07/30/2013 | Author: Priscilla D.

Comments: They were VERY customer oriented polite efficient thorough with their work. Their product was great and I would highly recommend them. Their prices and service was the best compared to other vendors we have used Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Kim M.

Comments: They also sell new blinds

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Luan L.

Comments: He did a great job!

Review Date: 07/23/2013 | Author: Jim E.

Comments: Installer was prompt and courteous. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 07/20/2013 | Author: Richard C.

Comments: Angel was courteous, on time and efficient. The job was done well and in a timely fashion. No hidden costs....the quote was right on. We were very pleased.

Review Date: 07/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent price and service.. Would recommend to others.

Review Date: 07/07/2013 | Author: Richard H.

Comments: Courteous service and excellent repair work.

Review Date: 07/06/2013 | Author: Toni or bill L.

Comments: Angel came the same day we called and did a great job. He repaired our blinds instead of replacing them which says a lot about him. He could have easily told us we needed something new and far more expensive, but instead recommended repairing what we have. When the time comes to replace, this company will be the first place I call.

Review Date: 06/26/2013 | Author: Ann G.

Comments: Angel was here within 2 hours of me placing the phone call. He was polite, respectful and clean! I was so pleasantly surprised that I was able to find someone so reliable, so quickly and easily. I WILL contact Pro Installs again for future home repairs. I have a ceiling fan that needs to be changed soon!

Review Date: 06/25/2013 | Author: Mike N.

Comments: Angel was very respondent, even coordinating with me on a Sunday. He was on-time and fixed our blinds in a timely manner, even when additional challenges came about that took new solutions. I would use him again.

Review Date: 06/01/2013 | Author: Pam W.

Comments: great..1

Review Date: 05/31/2013 | Author: Joseph M.

Comments: He was Great

Review Date: 05/18/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Angel accepted the job right away and repaired the screen door for a veryfair price.

Review Date: 05/16/2013 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Excellent service. Professional,and on time.

Review Date: 05/11/2013 | Author: Pat K.

Comments: On tme and did a meticulous job

Review Date: 05/07/2013 | Author: Allen W.

Comments: .

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: Sandra T.

Comments: Great service, on time, professional, polite, good job. Seemed a little overpriced for labor.

Review Date: 04/06/2013 | Author: Lauren S.

Comments: Angel did a great job installing my draperies after a bad installation by another professional. He had them up in a short time and they were perfect! Steamed, wrapped for memory and look fabulous! I will be allying him for my other drapery installations for sure!

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: Leith G.

Comments: They came out the same day and did a good job.

Review Date: 03/26/2013 | Author: Chun hui B.

Comments: Very reliable worker who would go extra miles to please his customer.

Review Date: 03/22/2013 | Author: Irv G.

Comments: Angel was terrific! He was prompt, professional, and on time. He knew exactly what needed to be done to make a repair and got the job done. I would recommend him to anyone who required his services.

Review Date: 03/06/2013 | Author: Lewis M.

Comments: extremely pleased with the work Angle did, answered all questions, advised me, etc. Highly recommend him, and have already done so. Dina Marcus

Review Date: 02/07/2013 | Author: Jean N.

Comments: The main man who did all the installation and previously, the estimate, was very efficient and went above and beyond my original installers (this was a blind repair). He made sure the blinds did not scrape on the valences (they used to make an awful noise when opened and closed). He added some blinds to fill in a couple gaps. The only problem I see is that on one of the blinds there is a gap at the end, and it happens to be right in the middle of the room, which means a lack of privacy, pretty much, in my living room, where the repair was. I should probably call and see if there is anything I can do about that--it&apos;s not their fault.

Review Date: 02/06/2013 | Author: Tom M.

Comments: VERY HAPPY DO YOU HAVE ANYONE THAT DOES INSOLATION?

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Greg D.

Comments: Excellent service technician who was polite, skilled, and did the job fast with attention to detail. Explained the repair, offered great advice for proper use and maintenance. Highly recommend this company for any/all . services. Will always use them in my home.

Review Date: 01/17/2013 | Author: Adrienne B.

Comments: Angel was very good about calling back and came when he said he would. He was very nice and did the work quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 01/16/2013 | Author: Elizabeth M.

Comments: On time....great work.

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Stefan S.

Comments: He arrived when he said and fixed the one item we called him for quickly and then I asked him to inspect several other drapes which he adjusted and repaired. Excellent service. I would use Angel again.

Review Date: 01/10/2013 | Author: Betty M.

Comments: We were very pleased with this professional and the work that was done. He respondley quickly and was done with the project when he said he would be, would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/08/2013 | Author: Shirley R.

Comments: Angel was very personable and really knew his trade. He replaced a mechanism/gear in the header to open and close a large 2&quot; blind. He did an excellent job and I would use him again.

Review Date: 01/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick and efficient service

Review Date: 12/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were able to complete the project on the same day. They arrived within the time frame quoted.

Review Date: 12/06/2012 | Author: Dennis K.

Comments: They were professional, on time, and had a good price. Great Job!

Review Date: 11/28/2012 | Author: Terry P.

Comments: I liked that he kept in touch with us that he was running a little late. Very nice person.

Review Date: 11/18/2012 | Author: Robin W.

Comments: We are selling the condo by the beach and buying a new property, we will ask Pro Install to do our windowcoverings when we are ready at our new home. Very professional, quickly responded, understood my needs and delivered on time, even when I asked to change the delivery date! Thanks Pro Install!

Review Date: 11/17/2012 | Author: Cela Y.

Comments: Responsive, thorough and professional.

Review Date: 11/16/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was good and he was local.

Review Date: 11/08/2012 | Author: Denise T.

Comments: They were very prompt, curtious, and very clean

Review Date: 10/30/2012 | Author: Alberta S.

Comments: Tony did an excellent job. He showed up when scheduled, did an excellent job cleaning the blinds and returned them as promised. He also washed the windows before replacing the blinds. I have already recommended him to some friends and will use this company again.

Review Date: 10/17/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He responded quickly and did excellent work and very accommodating

Review Date: 10/11/2012 | Author: Bridget G.

Comments: Angel, the installer was excellent, thourough and very, very knowledgeable. I was very impressed. Thank you for recommending him.

Review Date: 10/10/2012 | Author: T R.

Comments: I was extremly happy with their service

Review Date: 10/10/2012 | Author: Maria A.

Comments: They seem to be very busy but finally got them here still waiting for my job to be completed very nice installers

Review Date: 09/27/2012 | Author: Monica C.

Comments: I love this service and the pool of contractors that are available to me.

Review Date: 09/27/2012 | Author: Jim H.

Comments: Very rfeliable!

Review Date: 08/12/2012 | Author: Rose S.

Comments: I would refer them to anyone. They were professional, on time, did a perfect job, and cleaned up after themselves too! Tony was really friendly, professional, and quick!